Team

Inhaber

Jens Lindner
Dipl.-Ing. Maschinenbau
Mail: j.lindner@lindner-metall.de

Geschäftsleitung

Silvia Lindner
Dipl.-Ing. Maschinenbau | Personalleitung
Mail: s.lindner@lindner-metall.de

Steve Lindner
B.Eng. Produktionstechnik | Schweißfachmann
Mail: steve.lindner@lindner-metall.de

Daniel Lindner
B.Sc. Automobilproduktion | Produktionsleitung
Mail: d.lindner@lindner-metall.de

Office Managerin & Buchhaltung

Heidemarie Hunger
Mail: h.hunger@lindner-metall.de

Kalkulation

Enrico Tzschanter
Diplom-Wirtschaftsingenieur (FH)
Mail: enrico.tzschanter@lindner-metall.de

Thomas Wolf
Mail: thomas.wolf@lindner-metall.de

Konstruktion

Thomas Nestler
Dipl.-Ing. Maschinenbau (BA) | 1. Konstrukteur
Mail: th.nestler@lindner-metall.de

Max Heidrich
B.Eng. Produktionstechnik | Konstrukteur
Mail: max.heidrich@lindner-metall.de

Holger Süß
Konstrukteur
Mail: holger.suess@lindner-metall.de

Christine Schneider
Techn. Zeichnerin
Mail: christine.schneider@lindner-metall.de

Einkauf

Silko Ullmann
Dipl.-Ing. Technisches Management (BA)
Mail: silko.ullmann@lindner-metall.de

Danilo Bach
Betriebswirt
Mail: danilo.bach@lindner-metall.de